September 30, 2007

I got the shirts in and gave out a couple tonight.  I think the angle is a tad off, but that’s okay.
shirt

I purchased a table and chairs.  It’s hard to tell the size from the picture – the long side is 4′ and it has a ‘butterfly’ leaf that extends the table to a 4′ square.  The chairs are comfortable, especially for tall people, as they have high backs and don’t lead forward.
IMG_0023

Here is the rest of my apartment (my bed is behind me).  I’ve a few shelves and a converted mini-entertainment center.  It’s almost like a real place.

IMG_0027

6 Responses to “”

  1. I like your couch.  Microsuede?
    I like your table and chairs too. 
    The shirts turned out well!

  2. k8harpster said

    You are SO HANDSOME!  Nice pose ;) 
    The shirt looks great!

  3. boboman42 said

    I don’t know the fabric.  Not microsuede. 

  4. It’s a good thing yuo took a picture of your clean apartment.  It’ll probably last longer.

  5. Theoketos said

    We like the coach and chairs (they look much like our’s), but the financier of the family was wondering about the car payment?

  6. boboman42 said

    I’m working on it.

Leave a Reply

